Our Reach


Location Contact Detaiis Email ID
Ahmedabad
305, Zodiac Plaza,Near Xavier’s Corner
Off. C.G. Road,Navrangpura,

Ahmedabad – 380009


Rajesh Subramanian


rajesh.subramanian@centrum.co.in

Bangalore
194,AkrutiChambers,Binnamangala
Stage II,DoubleRoad,Indiranagar
Bangalore – 560038


Krishna Prasad
Sundararajan Gopalan


krishna.prasad@centrum.co.in

sundar.g@centrum.co.in

Baroda
FF-122 Dwarkesh Complex,
R.C. Dutt Road,
Alkapuri, Baroda – 390 007

Nikunj Amin

nikunj.amin@centrum.co.in
Chennai
Ganesh Enclave
39 Gopalapuram, 1st Street,
Chennai – 600 086

Krishna Prasad
Sundararajan Gopalan

krishna.prasad@centrum.co.in
sundar.g@centrum.co.in
Hyderabad
6-3-1111/311, Babukhan Mall
Somajiguda,
Hyderabad – 500 016

Umamaheswara Rao Kompalli

uma.k@centrum.co.in
Kolkata
Suite No. 307, 3rd floor,
Central Plaza, 2/6, Sarat Bose Road,

Kolkata - 700 020


Rakesh Singh
Kamal Jeswani

rakesh.singh@centrum.co.in
kamal.jeswani@centrum.co.in
Mumbai
Centrum House, VidyanagariMarg,
Kalina, Santacruz (East),
Mumbai 400 098

Santosh Suvarna
Kalyan Nanda
Rajiv Mehta

santosh.suvarna@centrum.co.in
kalyan.nanda@centrum.co.in

rajiv.mehta@centrum.co.in

New Delhi
B-33, 1st floor,
Connaught Place, Inner circle,
New Delhi – 110 001

Tajinder Bhatia
AmitRathi

tajinder.bhatia@centrum.co.in

amit.rathi@centrum.co.in

Pune
401 B & C, City Point,
17 Boat Club Road,
Pune – 411 001

Abhishek Mehta
Aditya Mishra

abhishek.mehta@centrum.co.in

aditya.mishra@centrum.co.in